Alere er nu abbott

KONTAKT OS

ABBOTT RAPID DIAGNOSTICS A/S

Nupark 53, 2.
7500 Holstebro
Tel.: 9742 2299
Fax: 9740 1396

Telefontider
Mandag, tirsdag og torsdag 8.15 - 15.30
Onsdag 9.00 - 15.30
Fredag 8.15 - 14.00
Mail: ARDx.dk@abbott.com


SALG


Birgit Lybye
Distriktschef Jylland og Fyn
Tel. +45 2334 0742
birgit.lybye@abbott.com


Louise Zancho
Account Manager, Hospitaler
Tel. +45 8140 2951
louise.zancho@abbott.com



KUNDESERVICE


Laila Schmidt
Salgssupport
Tel. +45 9742 2299
laila.schmidt@abbott.com


Kathrine Kirkeby
Salgssupport
Tel. +45 9742 2299
kathrine.kirkeby@abbott.com


Rikke Aaberg
Salgssupport
Tel. +45 9742 2299
rikke.aaberg@abbott.com


Nina Munch Gebhard-Højland
Salgssupport
Tel. +45 9742 2299
nina.gebhard@abbott.com


Anne Mette Hansen
Sales Coordinator and Procurement
Tel. +45 9610 5234
annemette.hansen@abbott.com



SERVICE


Ole Sanderhoff
Servicetekniker
Tel. +45 9610 5239
ole.sanderhoff@abbott.com



LEDELSE


Henrik Kjeldsmark Jensen
Manager Sales Operations
Tel. +45 6038 7503
henrik.jensen@abbott.com



TOKSIKOLOGI


Charlotte Liljegren
Sales Manager
Tel. +45 9189 3264
Charlotte.liljegren@abbott.com




©2020 Abbott. All rights reserved. Unless otherwise specified, all product and service names appearing in this Internet site are trademarks owned by or licensed to Abbott, its subsidiaries or affiliates. No use of any Abbott trademark, trade name, or trade dress in this site may be made without the prior written authorization of Abbott, except to identify the product or services of the company.


This website is governed by applicable U.S. laws and governmental regulations. The products and information contained herewith may not be accessible in all countries, and Abbott takes no responsibility for such information which may not comply with local country legal process, regulation, registration and usage. Your use of this website and the information contained herein is subject to our Website Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. Interest-Based Ads.


Not all products are available in all regions. Check with your local representative for availability in specific markets. For In Vitro Diagnostic Use Only. See CTI Sheets on pointofcare.abbott for complete product information.


Abbott – A leader in Rapid Point-of-Care Diagnostics