Alere er nu abbott

Kontakt os

Alere A/S

Gartnerivej 44                           Telefontider
7500 Holstebro                          Mandag - torsdag 8.15 - 15.30  
Tel.: 9742 2299                          Fredag 8.15 - 14.00
Fax: 9740 1396                          Mail: alere.dk@alere.com



Salg


Birgit Lybye
Distriktschef Jylland og Fyn
Almen praksis
Tel. +45 2334 0742
birgit.lybye@alere.com

Birger Andersen
Salgs- og produktchef Sjælland
Almen praksis
Tel. +45 2179 6077
birger.andersen@alere.com




Kundeservice


Laila Schmidt
Teamleder, Intern salg
Tel. +45 9610 5230
laila.schmidt@alere.com


Kathrine Overgaard Kirkeby
Salgssupport
Tel. +45 9610 5238
kathrine.kirkeby@alere.com


Rikke Overgaard Aaberg
Salgssupport, Sygeplejerske
Tel. +45 9610 5231
rikke.aaberg@alere.com


Nina Munch Gebhard-Højland
Salgssupport
Tel. +45 9610 5236
nina.gebhard@alere.com


Lene Bjerre
Salgssupport
Tel. +45 9610 5240
lene.bjerre@alere.com

Anne Mette Hansen
Sales Coordinator and Procurement
Tel. +45 9610 5234
annemette.hansen@alere.com





Service


Ole Sanderhoff
Servicetekniker
Tel. +45 9610 5239
ole.sanderhoff@alere.com





Lager


Michael Holgersen
Teamleader Warehouse
michael.holgersen@alere.com



Lars Berthelsen
Warehouse
lars.berthelsen@alere.com



Mette Jensen
Warehouse
mette.jensen@alere.com



Inge Flæng
Warehouse
inge.flaeng@alere.com





Annette Iversen
Warehouse
annette.iversen@alere.com



Ledelse


Henrik Kjeldsmark Jensen
Manager Sales Operations
Tel. +45 6038 7503
henrik.jensen@alere.com





Toksikologi


Cathrine Hansen
Nordic Marketing and E-commerce Manager
Toxicology
Tel. +45 92 44 65 35
cathrine.hansen@alere.com

Charlotte Bøgh Liljegren
Account manager
Toxicology
Tel. +45 9189 3264
Charlotte.liljegren@alere.com


2018 Abbott. All rights reserved. Unless otherwise specified, all product and service names appearing in this Internet site are trademarks owned by or licensed to Abbott, its subsidiaries or affiliates. No use of any Abbott trademark, trade name, or trade dress in this site may be made without the prior written authorization of Abbott, except ot identify the product or services of the company.

This website is governed by applicable U.S. laws and governmental regulations. The products and information contained herewith may not be accessible in all countries, and Abbott takes no responsibility for such information which may not comphly with local country legal process, regulation, registration and usage.

Your use of this website and the information contained herein is subject to our Website Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Abbott Rapid Diagnostics - A leader in Rapid Point-of-Care Diagnostcs